Teams for 8th and 9th June

1st XI v Cults (H)

Meet 12.15 at Rubislaw

K Anand (c)
C Clelland (w)
C Herd
A Keith
H Mapplebeck
C McKinney
G Morrison
H Penman
P Poosappadi
P Rydskowski

J Thomson

2nd XI v Stonehaven (A)

Leave 12.00 from Grammar Club or meet 12.30 at Mineralwell Park

A Sood (c)
K Bali
Q Farhan
S Harrower
I Johnston
J Lord
A Macdonald
T Murray
S Winstanley (w)
J Youles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.